Newark International Antiques & Collectors Fair


Up to 2500 inside and outside stalls. One of Europe's biggest antiques fairs. Thursday Entry Price £20 (Thursday ticket allows entry on Friday also).
Friday entry from 8am - 5pm (£5).

Dates at this venue:-

2014 Dates
Thursday 9th October, 2014
Friday 10th October, 2014
Thursday 4th December, 2014
Friday 5th December, 2014

2015 Dates
Thursday 5th February 2015
Friday 6th February 2015
Thursday 9th April 2015
Friday 10th Aprily 2015
Thursday 4th June 2015
Friday 5th June 2015
Thursday 20th August 2015
Friday 21st August 2015
Thursday 8th October 2015
Friday 9th October 2015
Thursday 3rd December 2015
Friday 4th December 2015

Premium Listing visit : http://www.iacf.co.uk

antique fair

Newark and Nottinghamshire Showground
Winthorpe, Near Newark,
Nottinghamshire
NG24 2NY
Telephone : +44 (0) 1636 702326

IACF ANTIQUE FAIRS

 Antique Fair Search
What are you looking for? Enter names, etc.
Find Antique Fairs Near to Enter towns, cities, postcodes
within : miles


antique christmas gifts
Websites for Antiques Dealers
Promote your stock and business
Read our testimonials
 Antique Catalogue
 Advertising
 Antiquities
 Architectural
 Arms and Weapons
 Art / Paintings
 Barometers
 Binoculars & Telescopes
 Antique Books
 Boxes & Tea Caddies
 Bronzes
 Busts and Figures
 Carpets and Rugs
 Ceramics
 Antique Clocks
 Coins, Banknotes, Medals
 Desk Furniture
 Ephemera
Film and Television
 Fire Places etc.
 Fishing Tackle
 Furnishings
 Antique Furniture
 Furniture (Post 1940)
 Antique Games
 Garden Antiques
 Glass
 Ivory Antiques
Japan / Chinese / Oriental
 Antique Jewellery
 Kitchenalia
 Lighting
 Locks, Keys and Safes
 Luggage and Trunks
 Medical
 Metalware
 Militaria
 Antique Mirrors
 Miscellaneous
 Musical Antiques
Natural History
 Nautical Antiques
 Photography
Plastics
Railwayana
 Scientific
 Antique Silver
 Silverplate
 Sporting Antiques
 Taxidermy
 Tools
 Toys
 Transport
 Treenware
Tribal Art
 Vintage Clothes
 Textiles - Embroidery
 Vintage Technology
 Vintage Vanity
 Walking Sticks & Canes
 Watches
 Wood Carvings

 Period

 Material

 Origin

 Maker

 Designer

 Artist